Welcome from Headteacher

We would like to take this opportunity to welcome you to St Vincent’s Catholic Primary School website. Our school is a Catholic School with Christ at the centre of everything we do.

There is much to celebrate at St Vincent’s which is a welcoming, happy school where people are helpful, considerate and respectful of each other. The children enjoy coming to school and learning. We are very fortunate to have such a dedicated team of teachers, teaching assistants and other staff who strive to ensure that every child is successful, confident and responsible, equipped with all the skills they need to continue on their future learning journey.

We work in partnership with parents and carers and very much value the support and contribution they make to school life. By working together, we aim to provide a happy, caring and effective learning environment, where expectations and standards are high. We have carefully designed our curriculum to develop thinking skills and creativity, encouraging confidence and opportunities for children to be excited about learning and challenged to achieve their very best.

We at St Vincent's Catholic Primary school promote the well-being of our children.

We hope that you enjoy looking around our website – although this is only a tiny glimpse of how very special our school is.

Jane Roche

Chair of Governors  Christine Fisher contact via the school

SEND Leader  Catherine Badawi contact via the school

    Umbrella Trust Statement

    St. Vincent's’ is a single, stand-alone Academy that sits within the Bromley Catholic Schools Trust. The Bromley Catholic Schools Trust is an Umbrella Trust that has been established to promote and assist in the promotion of education in the London Borough of Bromley. The aims of the Trust are to promote the achievement of a high quality education for all pupils in all Catholic schools within the umbrella and to promote and develop the Catholic ethos.

    There are currently eight Bromley Catholic Schools in the umbrella Trust:

    • St. Anthony’s RC Primary School
    • Holy Innocents’ RC Primary School
    • St. James’ RC Primary School
    • St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School
    • St. Mary’s RC Primary School
    • St. Peter and St. Paul RC Primary School
    • St. Philomena’s RC Primary School
    • St. Vincent’s Catholic Primary School

    Each school is an equal partner within the Trust but one school acts as Chair for one year and this role is rotated on an annual basis. The school that is Vice Chair becomes the Chair the following year. The school that is currently in the Chair is Holy Innocence Catholic Primary School and from Sept 2018 it will be St Peter and St Paul’.

    Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 21.34.35.png

    EventStart timeEnd time
    No records to display.